Sunset and Clouds in Colorado Springs

June 15 2008 057, originally uploaded by Springs Realty Scoop ~ Mariana.

makes me think I live on a wholly different planet sometimes … Venus?

Posted By – Mariana Wagner, Colorado Springs Real Estate Agent

2 Responses to “Sunset and Clouds in Colorado Springs”

  1. Wooo Hooo! This is awesome! Congrats on your photo blog – and love the wordpress theme too! Now to add you to my blogroll (does this call for the cabbage patch?)

  2. OK – did I have a brain fart there or what? (can I say fart in your blog?) – I had totally forgotten about this blog and now I look like a you know what.

    It’s been a long day…forgive me

Leave a Reply

